Governance

Meeting Schedule

No General meetings scheduled at this time. 

Constitution

Click here to view our constitution.

Current Directors

2023 Board

Scott Wilkinson – Chair (chair@glbs.ca)
Paul Breau – Vice Chair/Production (vice-chair@glbs.ca)
Earle Taylor – Treasurer (treasurer@glbs.ca)
Pegg Saunders – Web/Admin (info@glbs.ca / admin@glbs.ca)
Chris Murphy – BITS Chair / Media (bits@glbs.ca)
Dee Blue – Bookings (Chair) / Web (bookings@glbs.ca)
Tom Bowes – Merchandise (Chair)/Bookings Committees (merchandise@glbs.ca)
Marc Shickluna – Membership/BITS Committee (membership@glbs.ca)
Vacant – Media (media@glbs.ca)
Sponsorship/Membership – ALL

Past Directors

2014-2015
Dave Harland – Chair
Bonnie Tucker
Earle Taylor
Marc Shickluna
Paul Breau
Pegg Saunders
Terry Dash

Directors Leaving Before End of Term
Warren Cinquina
Dan Braatz
Otto Schoettle (deceased)
Rowan Poots
Tanya Fontaine

 

2014 – 2015
Dave Harland – Chair
Bonnie Tucker
Earle Taylor
Marc Shickluna
Paul Breau
Pegg Saunders
Terry Dash

Directors leaving before end of term:
Warren Cinquina
Dan Braatz
Otto Schoettle (deceased)
Rowan Poots
Tanya Fontaine

 

2013 – 2014
Denis Burns – Chair
Candace Cox
Chris LeBarr
Dave Harland
Earle Taylor
Fred / Maria Tennant
Justin Hass
Marlene Cole
Michelle Blais-Lloyd
Paul Breau
Stephen Cole

 

2012 – 2013
Denis Burns – Chair
Chris LeBarr
Dave Harland
Fred / Maria Tennant
Joe Koch / Tammie Hayes
Marlene Cole
Michelle Blais-Lloyd
Paul Breau
Stephen Cole
Tim Holek

 

2011 – 2012
Denis Burns – Chair
Chris LeBarr
Dave Harland
Earle Taylor
Fred / Maria Tennant
Joe Koch / Tammie Hayes
Marlene Cole
Michelle Blais-Lloyd
Paul Breau
Stephen Cole
Tim Holek

 

2010 – 2011
Denis Burns – Chair
Dave Harland
Earle Taylor
Fred / Maria Tennant
Joe Goverde
Joe Koch / Tammie Hayes
Marlene Cole
Paul Breau
Ray Falconer
Pegg Saunders
Otto Schoettle
Stephen Cole
Tim Holek

 

2009 – 2010
Greg Simpson – Chair
Brad Harwood
Denis Burns
Earle Taylor
Fred Tennant
Heather Dunster
Joe Koch
Larry Dunster
Marlene Cole
Paul Breau
Ray Falconer
Pegg Saunders
Stephen Cole

 

2008 – 2009
Greg Simpson – Chair
Brad Harwood
Denis Burns
Earle Taylor
Heather Dunster
Larry Dunster
Marilyn Clarke
Paul Breau
Ray Falconer
Rick Clarke
Rosanne Kelly
Stephen Cole

 

2007 – 2008
Chico Martin – Chair
Brian Mortimer
Denis Burns
Earle Taylor
Greg Simpson
Larry Dunster
Marilyn & Rick Clarke
Pam Beatson / Stew Laing
Ray Falconer
Rowan Poots
Scott Wilkinson
Stephanie Haggarty
Stephen Cole

 

2006 – 2007
Chico Martin – Chair
Brad Harwood
Brian Mortimer
Denis Burns
Earle Taylor
Greg Simpson
Kim Poots
Marilyn Clarke
Rick Clarke
Rowan Poots
Stephen Cole